Отзывы Клиентов

Мы создали этот раздел для выполнения трех важных задач. Прежде всего, этот раздел дает возможность нынешним и бывшим клиентам поделиться своим опытом, относительно взаимоотношений с нашей иммиграционной юридической фирмой, включая иммиграционного адвоката Элизу Гринберг, иммиграционного адвоката Александра Сигала и иммиграционного адвоката Венди Барлоу. Во-вторых, это дает возможность потенциальным иммигрантам услышать непосредственно от наших клиентов об их опыте взаимоотношения с нашей иммиграционной юридической фирмой, их успехах и их мнении о наших иммиграционных адвокатах и других сотрудников нашей фирмы. В-третьих, это позволяет нашей иммиграционной юридической фирме открыто и откровенно, узнать больше об опыте наших бывших и настоящих клиентов с нашей иммиграционной юридической фирмой.

Пожалуйста Обратите Внимание

Мы всегда предупреждаем наших клиентов, что полученные нами результаты по предыдущим делам не гарантируют аналогичных результатов в будущем. Таким образом, мы пытаемся обратить Ваше внимание на тот неоспоримый факт, что каждый иммиграционный случай является уникальным и зависит от конкретных обстоятельств, в которых находитесь лично вы.

Добавлено RedSoxD Redsoxd 11 августа, 2017 - 18:51

Аватар пользователя RedSoxD Redsoxd
I have been a permanent resident since the age of 3. In March 2017, I found myself in deportation proceedings for a crime committed 14 years ago; which I did probation for and no jail time. Yet I was separated from my family. After letting go my first attorney, Wendy Barlow was the second lawyer I hired to deal with my removal proceedings, and to get me out of detention. When all hope seemed lost...Wendy was able to get me out and back with my wife and one year-old son. Unlike other attorneys, Wendy always took the time to explain everything in a way I could understand and was always straight forward without talking down. Thank you, Wendy!

Добавлено Alexey Alexey 6 марта, 2017 - 00:26

Аватар пользователя Alexey Alexey
I am writing this review to express my sincere gratitude to Alexander Segal and his professional team: Wendy Barlow, Ricardo, etc. Around three years ago I was referred to the law office of Alexander Segal by my friend. It was the best idea to hire him as my attorney in my complicated political asylum case. From the first initial consultation, during the whole working and preparation process he proved himself as a professional, knowledgeable, experienced, detailed oriented immigration attorney that you can trust to and rely on. Anytime I had a question or doubt I could ask him and he always found time to respond me back and give the best advice during the meetings. He was easy reached by Skype, phone or email too. Alexander Segal is straightforward and does not ’babysit’ you. He took my case seriously. At the beginning I felt a little bit overwhelmed but later I used to his pace because I understood that it was his own manner to help and prepare me to the interview. During your meetings you have to listen to him carefully and answer his questions precisely. He assists you in preparation to the interview but you have to put your part and be responsible and truthful. Along with Alexander Segal I would also like to thank other professional and knowledgeable attorney Wendy Barlow who closely worked with me in preparation to my interview and assisted the interview in Lyndhurst, NJ. She made a considerable and valuable contribution in overall success of my case. Three years ago I believed in smart and intelligent Alexander Segal and his reliable team and they delivered. Together we achieved our goal. Last February I was granted political asylum from the interview after being in this country for more than twelve years. I greatly appreciate your assistance in achieving my dream. I sincerely recommend Alexander Segal to anybody who is seeking political asylum or trying to resolve any immigration matter. I know that all cases are different but I can assure you that it does not matter how difficult and complicated your case is, Alexander Segal and will try to do his best to win it or give the best advice in resolving your immigration matter.

Добавлено Ro ma 10 февраля, 2017 - 21:07

Аватар пользователя Ro ma
Alexander Segal is the best choice if you're looking for attorney whom you can trust. He helped me to resolve my complicated immigration matter that I brought to him from different lawyer's office. His office was very professional, respectful, knowledgeable and responsible from the first time I called and during the whole working process. Alex answered all my questions and concerns. He is real professional and knows what he's doing. So just trust him and do everything that he recommends, and in the end you'll get the results. Also he is one those attorneys who always responds back to emails and calls, and have time for his clients - it was really important for me. Thank you very much for making my dream come true!)

Добавлено Kanstantsin Kazadoi 27 января, 2017 - 11:48

Аватар пользователя Kanstantsin Kazadoi
I am using this opportunity to show my appreciation to Alexander Segal and his professional team ( Wendy, Eliza, Ricardo, Tatyana and many others) on successful completion of my WAWA case . My trip to becoming a permanent resident took more than 4.5 years and Alexander was my second attorney that took over my complicated case. I was completely depressed before seeing Mr. Segal for the first time, but person who referred me to his office told me that he is one of the most competent lawyers in Immigration field so I gave it another try. With a bunch of paperwork and "emerging hope" we started fixing a lot of mistakes and clearing up the complications, I had to go through a psychologist also ( wanted to say another "thank you" to Alex for referring me to Alla). To cut a long story short, there is no way I could come up with a better case without having a professional attorney on my side. Having been in the US for about 6 years I ve learn't that getting the job done needs proper funding, especially when you deal with your future. For those people who like to "shop around" for the best price - cheaper doesn't mean better and I ve learnt my lesson. I am giving Alexander J. Segal 5 stars, because he gave me hope and because he has a professional team of attorneys and paralegals working with him. Thank you!

Добавлено Valentina Valentina 15 декабря, 2016 - 12:30

Аватар пользователя Valentina Valentina
I engaged Attorney Alexander Segal in June 2012 in connection to my rather difficult immigration matter.He worked with me for years including my asylum case preparation and later removal proceedings by the immigration judge in October 2016.During many years of working with Alexander ,I found him to be highly knowledgeable and very experienced attorney.A kind of a lawyer one would want to have by his side in the time of difficulty/He is exceptionally attentive of details and diligent in preparation.My hearing was long and was well prepared thanks to Alexander.The hearing concerned several complicated legal issues which required briefing ,legal arguments and of course preparation.He was outstanding .He was also managed to surround himself with very capable individuals working in his Firm.I am grateful to those of them who took park in the work on my matter.Now,I am finally a refugee and will eventually be able to become a citizen one day.My gratitude to Alexander and his Firm knows no boundaries given how complicated my case indeed was. Valentina

Добавлено Ekaterina Vagan... 14 декабря, 2016 - 21:06

Аватар пользователя Ekaterina Vaganova-Yachmennikova
Meeting Mr. Alexander J. Segal and having him as my attorney in the extraordinary abilities greencard process is the best thing that could have happened to me! Alexander and his office's employees proved them as the most caring, professional and effective attorneys that I have ever worked with. Their advices and strategy for the case were fundamental. I am the World and European Champion in Ballroom dancing, pro teacher on Dancing With The Stars in Italy and Russia and I always prefer the best quality in services. Mr. Segal made an excellent service for me, winning my case and giving me a possibility of sharing my extraordinary abilities in the field of ballroom dancing with American dancers. So currently I am waiting for the audition for ABC Dancing With The Stars and if it wasn't for Mr. Segal's help and following my case on every step of it, this wouldn't be possible today! I am truly satisfied and grateful for his excellent job!

Добавлено Sami Chowdhury 28 сентября, 2016 - 22:47

Аватар пользователя Sami Chowdhury
I would like to start off by expressing my deep gratitude to Wendy Barlow and the entire Law Office of Grinberg & Segal P.L.L.C. for their help with my immigration case. This office is amazing because of the familial environment that is created within it. Everyone who works there is very experienced, warm, and welcoming, and makes sure to provide the clients with the best experience. I highly recommend this law office to everyone.

Добавлено Serjo Zusin 23 августа, 2016 - 09:43

Аватар пользователя Serjo Zusin
Я без преувеличения могу сказать, что из всех адвокатов которых я встречал в США перед тем, как начать работу над моим "Кейсом" по получению статуса "Беженца", именно Александр Сигал показался мне самым надёжным! Именно он убедил меня, что вместе мы сможем победить. И победа была не за горами! Я получил статус "Беженца" уже с интервью и всё благодаря Александру и его профессиональной команде! Спасибо вам за помощь и поддержку! Вы лучшие!! С Уважением, Зусин Сергей

Добавлено Ritu Bordia 13 июня, 2016 - 07:57

Аватар пользователя Ritu Bordia
Mr. Segal's office was highly recommended by an acquaintance for my J1-waiver application. I was hesitant to get this consultation as I have consulted many other immigration attorneys in the past. But I am so glad that I finally decided to speak with Mr. Segal. His experience in dealing with this process was quite clear just from this one consultation. He asked very specific questions about my situation and provided information that is very relevant to my case. His opinion was honest and fact-based. I will definitely work with him for my waiver application.

Добавлено Obolonskaya Ann 9 мая, 2016 - 17:27

Аватар пользователя Obolonskaya Ann
I had an experience with another lawyer firm before I found The Law Office of Grinberg & Segal. Eliza Grinberg is one the most professional person I’ve ever met who in the same time had a compassionate approach to the case. She has a special ability to make you feel comfortable and safe. It’s not easy to fight for yourself when you’re alone and to know that someone was really fighting for you was priceless. Every time I had a question she was replying within minutes to my email. Circumstances changed before my hearing and Eliza gave my case to Alexander Segal who was there with me on the most important day. They both prepared me and I felt like I had all team working with me and putting all their knowledge and skills to help me to get a positive result. I’ve been granted asylum and I can’t express how much I’m grateful! Thank you!!! You are the best lawyers in NY!!!

Страницы